It's not accustomed that a man gets to rolex replica accommodated one of his heroes, but on February 23, 2003, I was one of those advantageous few. While accessory the Grand Prix of St. Petersburg, in Florida, I had the amusement of replica watches activity Paul Newman. I had been a fan of his movies as a child, and if my attraction for Rolex evolved, I, like abounding others, gravitated to the Daytona. During our conversation, we candidly discussed Rolex, and his affiliation to replica watches uk the Daytona. He was aswell able to allay a amount of rumors, and myths. But first, a little history on the Daytona.
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions_display.php:1277)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions_display.php:1277)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions_display.php:1277)
SilveOS.com • View topic - Backup Error

Backup Error

Let us know if you encounter any problems using SilveOS.com

Backup Error

Postby Krun07 » Sat Aug 13, 2011 3:38 pm

When i use ''Backup/Restore'' application,it always say: ''There is an error during synchronization''.
I have Microsoft Windows Home Edition with SP3 and i am using desktop version of this product (i tried it on browser too,got same error).
Krun07
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2011 11:10 am

Re: Backup Error

Postby forumadm » Wed Sep 28, 2011 12:28 pm

It was increased the setting for data volume synchronization.
It is also depends on your network bandwidth. Dou you have a lot of data to synchronize and what is your Internet bandwidth?
forumadm
Site Admin
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:34 am

Re: Backup Error

Postby fond42518 » Sat Oct 08, 2011 12:04 am

For me, backup DOES NOT WORK AT ALL , as in when I try to restore a backup, it doesn't work. Sometimes that GETUSERFOLDERS doesn't work. :cry:
fond42518
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:00 am

Re: Backup Error

Postby forumadm » Tue Oct 11, 2011 6:21 pm

Thanks for report. We are investigating this error. What is your Internet connection speed?
forumadm
Site Admin
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:34 am


Return to Bug Reports